chemistry.org Join ACS C&EN Online RSS Feeds ACS Online Store
Cleveland Section
Home
Isotopics (newsletter)
Job Postings
Executive Committee
Bylaws & Forms
Committee Pages
Archives
Awards
Chemistry Olympiad
National Chemistry Week
Younger Chemists Committee
Links to other organizations
Contact Us
 

 

2018 Executive Committee
2018 Officers
Chair:
Michael Levy
Envantage, Inc.
13811 Broadway Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44125
phone: 216.472.3593: mlevy@envantage.com

Past-Chair:
Dr. Lisa Ponton
Department of Chemistry
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Rd
Berea, OH 44017
phone: (440) 826-2314 lponton@bw.edu

Chair-Elect:
Dr. W. Christopher Boyd
Department of Chemistry
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 687-2404 w.c.boyd59@csuohio.edu
Secretary:
Dr. Drew A. Meyer
Department of Chemistry
Case Western Reserve University

dam135@case.edu

 

Treasurer:
Regina DiScipio (18)

Phone: (330) 201 0623

reginadiscipio@gmail.com

Councilors:
Dr. Michael Kenney 
Department of Chemistry
Cuyahoga County College
Cleveland, OH  44115
Phone:  216-987-4485  mjk56@case.edu



Dr. Dwight Chasar
163 Sandy Hill Road
Northfield OH 44067
phone: 330-467-3664 dwight.chasar@yahoo.com

 

Alternate Councilors:
Dr. David W. Ball
Department of Chemistry Cleveland State University Cleveland OH 44115
phone: 216-687-2456 d.ball@csuohio.edu



Stephanie Vivod
NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark rd   
MS 49-3
Cleveland, OH 44135
phone: 216-433-2428
Stephanie.L.Vivod@nasa.gov



Directors:
Dr. Genevieve Sauve
Department of Chemistry
Case Western Reserve University
(216) 368-3665
gxs244@case.edu

Dr. Mark Waner
Department of Chemistry
John Carroll University
University Hts., OH 44118
Phone: 216-397-4791
mwaner@jcu.edu

Dr. David Orosz
Department of Chemistry Notre Dame College
4545 College Road South Euclid, OH 44121
phone: 216-373-5322
dorosz@ndc.edu

Trustees:
Dr. David Orosz
Department of Chemistry Notre Dame College
4545 College Road South Euclid, OH 44121
phone: 216-373-5322
dorosz@ndc.edu




Elizabeth Dabrowski

Phone: 216-341-3239
edabrows@ix.netcom.com

Dr. Donald Jaworske
NASA - GRC
Mail Stop 309-2
21000 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland OH 44135-3191
Phone: 216-433-2312
Donald.A.Jaworske@nasa.gov


Click here for the full 2018 roster, including committee chairs

 

 

Current Newsletter

May 2018
View Now
Previous Isotopics >
 
Recent updates
  •  

 
Page last updated: Jan. 30, 2018
Join ACS E-mail the Webmaster

Copyright American Chemical Society. All rights reserved.